Volver

I would like to apologize for the month long absence. The first week of July, I went to Sanlúcar de Barrameda to continue my research. My acces to Internet was extremely limited and when I did have it, I used it to email my family. That said, I have so much to update everyone on. Sanlúcar was a great success. The focus of my research definitely went in a different direction than I had expected but I learned some amazing things. I did 18 interviews and spend two weeks working intensively in the archives at the Ayuntamiento in Sanlúcar. Over the next week or two I hope to share some of what I discovered in my interviews and during my time researching at the archives. Enjoy this photo of beautiful Sanlúcar!

20120809-174059.jpg

One thought on “Volver

comments? questions? suggestions?

