First Interview and el Futuro

First Interview and el Futuro

On Friday I had my first interview! This interview was with one of my host mom’s closest friends, Reyes, and it went extremely well. She gave me a very clear perspective onto how non-radical conservative lived during the post-civil war years.

This week I am planning on going to a few retirement homes to find some more people to interview. My host sister says that this would be a great idea as she frequently goes to retirement homes for various psych studies and always gets a great response from the people she uses as subjects.

comments? questions? suggestions?

